top of page
Search

Day 381: A Short Word on Beer.


This is a short blog because, again, I have been sat at a screen now for over 7 hours sorting out my home learning for next week and if I spend much more time in front of a screen, I will not be responsible for what happens to my computer.


Today I have been ok, but I could have done better.


I have been tired all day because of one reason...beer yesterday. Beer always makes keeps me awake at night all through the night, it makes me constantly go to the toilet and makes me feel bloated. Yes, I love the taste...but is that enough? No, not anymore. Therefore I have decided to give up beer, except on the odd occasion when I go out and have a reunion with my university friends. About twice a year.


I am sure that I will miss it to start off with, but the limitation definitely outweigh the benefits and it is time to call it a day on my once staple alcoholic drink.


That's me for today. I hope you have had a great and healthy day. Stay strong.


Thanks for reading.


Sean.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page