top of page
Search

Day 239: Continuing.


Very short post tonight as I completely forgot to write it as I've been busy preparing for the kods coming in tomorrow and all the other little things that life throws at you on a daily basis. I waa tempted, I will admit, to leave writing it tonight, but then I realised that this reflection is also part of my journey, and an essential part.


I have walked over 15,000 steps today, done a two mile run, a TBP video and also been to work. I have had a couple of mini shortbreads and also had a packet of crisps, but I am still on my calorie allowance, within 100 anyway, and with the exercise I'm doing, I think that's ok.


The last time I weighed in, which was last Saturday, I was 13 stone 1 lb, but I think I put on a couple of extra pounds over that weekend also, so I'm hoping to be below 13 stone, but as long as I have lost that'll be good. I am also going to do body measurements this Saturday, so I can see progress that way also. I am still enjoying it, although it is becoming harder, now I am back at work, to find the time to do all the exercises. But I will find the time and I will continue to do it.


So tomorrow starts with another two mile run. I'm hoping that, by the end of September, I'll be running more than 2 miles a day...but we'll see. It's been a good day.


I hope your journey is going well and that you're all motivated.


So until tomorrow, stay strong and stay safe.


Thanks for reading.


Sean.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page