top of page
Search

Day 14: Tired but good.

Not going to be a long one today as I have a lot if work to get through tonight. Thankfully, this will help with battling any cravings I may get.

Not had any snacks today, and only done 11,259 steps. But I'll do more tomorrow.

Sometimes it feels like time goes slow when you're changing your diet or way of life. Each day seems to drag, or maybe that is simply Jamuary? Either way this week is going very slowly.

I've had some good breakfast suggestions on Healthunlocked.com and I will write those up in a blog post once I have a few more and have tried a few of them. Hopefully that will give you and me some nice and varied healthy breakfasts to keep up the momentum.

I am sure I will, I just hope that the rest of the year doesn't drag as much as January has. I do, though, feel already like I have much more energy than I used to have, even after only two weeks, which helps me to believe that it's working, despite the lack of body shape change. Yes, I know it's going to take time...but I still want to be thin today!

To be going on with, if you want some healthy snacks, why not try https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/29-healthy-snacks-for-weight-loss#section5 or if you want some ways to stick to a diet try https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/14-ways-to-stick-to-a-diet?slot_pos=article_1&utm_source=Sailthru%20Email&utm_medium=Email&utm_campaign=authoritynutrition&utm_content=2020-01-10&apid=33058176

Thanks for reading.

Stay strong.

Sean.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page